Sudocrem! Believe the hype!

Sudocrem! Cures Napkin Rash, Eczema, Bed Sores, Leprosy, missing limbs, Death...

In recent weeks, I may have made some slightly misleading claims about putting this stuff on my burnt fingers before going to bed, and waking up with one arm too many. So, alright, it can’t actually bring vacuumed-up hamsters back from the grave, but as a father to more children than are found in the average family – or the average town – I can assure you that this shit does EXACTLY what it says on the tin! I’ve been using it on the children for years (which, come to think of it, might be why I have so many) but I’d forgotten about its miracle properties until my recent bouts of Hob-finger, and Rope-wrist!

Honestly… behind a wall, somewhere in Lourdes, there is a 108 year old bloke, hosing down blind folks with Sudocrem, and telling them they were cured by the Virgin Mary, so that he can sell glow-in-the-dark statues to them on their way out. At the very least he’s putting it into the spring water!

It was just a quick thought. I know it has nothing to do with the YouTube channel or the novel, but come on; If you hit upon a watertight theory about the conspiracies behind Catholic Pilgrimages, you have to tell someone.

I thought I’d share it with both of you.

One comment on “Sudocrem! Believe the hype!

  1. Pingback: Meme Cream « The Sleepless Blog

Leave a Reply

